The Beliefs Class

Creating Your World One Thought at a Time!

Please click here to download and print event PDF.

The Beliefs Class with Melanie J. Williams

 

Exchange: $165. Please make checks out to Melanie Williams

Dates:  June 10, 17, 24 and July 1, 8, 15, 2010

Time: 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST (90 minute classs)

LocationSun Moon Yoga Studio 507-387-6600

Call Melanie with questions: 507-345-3619.

 

Register Now